Email a Cassidy Staff Member

Faculty and Staff

Support Staff and School Services

Name Position Email
Mrs. Richardson Secretary dturnerdooley@philasd.org
Ms. Riehl-Williams School Counselor driehlwilliams@philasd.org
Ms. Riek STEP Coordinator jriek@philasd.org 
Ms. McNulty STEP Student Behavioral Consultant amcnulty@philasd.org
Ms. Cassidy Special Education Liaison kcassidy@philasd.org
Ms. Egan CLI Coach kegan@cli.org
Ms. Wilks School Nurse dwilks@philasd.org
Ms. Bethea Speech alblack@philasd.org
Dr. Gattuso School Psychologist bgattuso@philasd.org
Ms. Welton Food Service awelton@philasd.org
Mr. Feagan Building Engineer rwfeagans@philasd.org

 

 


Instructional Staff

Name Position Email
Ms. Seabrooks Kindergarten hseabrooks@philasd.org
Ms. T. White Kindergarten twhite5@philasd.org
Ms. Hall 1st Grade bywilliams@philasd.org
Ms. Wilkes 1st Grade hwilkes@philasd.org
Ms. Love 2nd Grade cnlove@philasd.org
Ms. Waslow-Washington 2nd Grade swaslowwashington@philasd.org
Ms. Hines 3rd Grade Math/Science thines2@philasd.org
Ms. Hurst 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies rhurst@philasd.org
Ms. R. White-Spraggins 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies TBA
Ms. Lamar-Collier 4th Grade Math/Science slamar@philasd.org
Ms. Crawford 5th/6th Grade Science/Social Studies cacrawford@philasd.org
Ms. Jackson 5th/6th  Grade Math trathomas@philasd.org
Ms. Pope 5th/6th  Grade ELA kaburke@philasd.org
Ms. Clarke 7th/8th Grade Math sclarke@philasd.org
Mr. Reid 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies mreid2@philasd.org
Mr. Simmons 7th/8th Grade STEM vsimmons@philasd.org
Ms. Abdul-Malik K – 2nd  Autistic  Support mabdulmalik@philasd.org
Mr. Vessels 3rd – 5th Autistic Support rvessels@philasd.org
Ms. Muhammad 6th – 8th Autistic Support ymuhammad@philasd.org
Ms. Cassidy K – 2nd Learning Support kcassidy@philasd.org
Mr. Davis Learning Support tkdavis@philasd.org
Ms. Hawkins Learning Support rhawkins@philasd.org
TBA Physical Education/Health TBA
Mr. McCarthy Art mmccarthy@philasd.org
Ms. Patterson Digital Literacy/TTL tbennett2@philasd.org
Ms. Edmonds Teacher jedmonds@philasd.org

 

 


Contact the Principal