Email a Cassidy Staff Member

Faculty and Staff

Support Staff and School Services

Name Position Email
Ms. Gardner  Secretary magardner@philasd.org
Counselor Z. Williams School Counselor driehlwilliams@philasd.org
Ms. Riek STEP Coordinator jriek@philasd.org 
Ms. Washington STEP Student Behavioral Consultant kwashington@philasd.org
 Ms. Muhammad STEP Case Manager  smuhammad@philasd.org
Ms. Oliver STEP Family Peer Support Specialist toliver@philasd.org
Nurse Kennedy School Nurse ckennedy@philasd.org
Ms. Egan CLI Coach keegan-ext@philasd.org
Dr. Gattuso School Psychologist bgattuso@philasd.org
Ms. Hendrix Food Service lhendrix@philasd.org
Mr. Feagans Building Engineer rwfeagans@philasd.org

 

 


Instructional Staff

Name Position Email
Ms. Cassidy

Special Education Liaison

k-2 Learning Support

kcassidy@philasd.org
Ms. T. White Kindergarten twhite5@philasd.org
Ms. Hall 1st Grade bywilliams@philasd.org
Ms. Joyce 1st Grade rjoyce@philasd.org
Ms. Love 2nd Grade cnlove@philasd.org
Ms. Waslow-Washington 2nd Grade swaslowwashington@philasd.org
Ms. Hines 3rd Grade Math/Science thines2@philasd.org
Ms. Hylton 3rd Grade ELA/Social Studies thylton@philasd.org
Ms. Hurst 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies rhurst@philasd.org
Ms. Sniderman 4th Grade Math/Science rsniderman@philasd.org
Mx. White-Spraggins 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies rwhitespraggins@philasd.org
Ms. Carter 5th Grade Math/Science tcarter4@philasd.org
Ms. McDowell 6th  Grade ELA/Social Studies jmcdowell2@philasd.org
Ms. Atherton-Ely  6th  Grade  Math/Science tathertonely@philasd.org
Ms. henderson 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies chenderson2@philasd.org
Mr. Simmons 7th/8th Grade STEM vsimmons@philasd.org
Ms. Clarke 7th/8th Grade Math sclarke@philasd.org
Ms. Abdul-Malik K – 2nd  Autistic  Support mabdulmalik@philasd.org
Mr. Vessels 3rd – 5th Autistic Support rvessels@philasd.org
Ms. Muhammad 6th-8th Autistic Support ymuhammad@philasd.org
Ms. Hawkins Learning Support rhawkins@philasd.org
Mr. Bernardini Music bbernardini@philasd.org
Mr. Fretz Health/Phys Ed dfretz@philasd.org
Ms. Shaffer Writing/Literature kshaffer@philasd.org
Ms. Patterson Digital Literacy/TTL tbennett2@philasd.org
Mrs. Johnson- Barr School Based Teacher Leader rjohnsonbarr@philasd.org

 

 

 


Contact the Principal